Dates for Next Half Term!

Return to school on 27th February

Week beginning 27th February – Dragons Den

Tuesday 28th February – Badminton Club for Year 6 begins – £1 each

Wednesday 1st March – St David’s Day Celebration and Theme Day in the canteen – Welsh outfits/costumes to be worn by all!

Thursday 2nd March – Dodgeball club for Years 3 & 4 begins – £1 each

Friday 2nd March – Market place for all Dragons Den products

Tuesday 7th March – Groundwork Delivering energy saving workshops to Year 6  – parents invited at 3pm

Wednesday 8th March – Techniquest Club for Years 1 and 2 (5 weeks)

Thursday 9th March – Football Numeracy for Year 6 with Wrexham FC (5 weeks)

Wednesday 15th March – Year 5 residential to PGL

– Techniquest Toddler session @9am

Friday 17th March – Non uniform – bottles for Easter Bingo Hampers please

Thursday 23rd March – Year 3 Family First Aid session 9am

– Year 4 Family First Aid session 1pm

Friday 24th March – Year 5 Family First Aid session 9am

– Year 6 Family First Aid session 1pm

Letters for First Aid sessions will follow after half term

Wednesday 29th March – Parents’ evening @3.15pm Juniors leave a@ 3pm

Friday 31st March – Estyn’s Got Talent@ 9am (all welcome)

Friday 7th April – School closes for Easter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s